books

3,065 Pins
 18h
Collection by
the top shelf series playmaker by avery keleman, illustrated by alex o'connor
Playmaker(The Top Shelf #1) by Avery Keelan
an image of a couple on the cover of their book, off the to collide
Collide by BAL KHABRA
the cover of tangled up in you, with a woman leaning on a car and fireworks
Tangled Up In You (Meant To Be)
the cover to mr nice spy by tiana smith, with an illustration of a man and woman running
Mr Nice Spy
When a pyrotechnic engineer discovers her biological father is an international criminal, she must work with a sexy CIA agent to take him down in this thrilling adventure rom-com.
a man and woman standing next to each other with the words trouble in numbers above them
✨Quiver: Out NOW!✨ Tremble: Out Aug 22nd! - Order Quiver on Amazon, or read for FREE on Kindle Unlimited! 🔗in bio - Quiver Tropes: 🏒 Hockey Romance 🏒 Cinnamon Roll MMC 📚🩺 Bookworm/Physician Assistant FMC 💉Chronic Illness Rep 🧠Mental Health Rep 🥰Twin Brother's Best friend/Teammate ❤️Big Family- MMC 💕Found Family- FMC 😂Hilarious Best Friends 💞Dual POV 🔪Touch Her and 💀 ❤️‍🔥Mutual Pining 🫶🏻He Falls First, and Harder 🔗 Forced Proximity ❌Forbidden Love 🥹Tragic Past - Tremble Tropes: 🐈‍⬛🐾Black Cat ...
an open book with words describing the parts of a microphone and other things in it
trope books Enemies to lovers, dark romance, prince love interest, sports romance, fake dating, grumpy sunshine enemies to lovers, dark romance, mafia love internet , sports romance, fake dating, grumpy x sunshine, Friends to lovers, romantic comedy, prince love interest, rockstar romance, brothers bff, grumpy sunshine Fake dating, workplace romance, booktok
three posters with different words on them, including the title for my fault and your fault
MY FAULT | YOUR FAULT | OUR FAULT
Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, Our Fault is the final book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After. Nick and Noah's rocky relationship is struggling through its worst moment, and it seems that nothing can go back to the way it was before. They will have to surmount a new and frightening set of challenges to finally understand if they are really m
a man and woman standing next to each other in front of a building with the words trouble
Trouble by Meghan Hollie
there is a book shelf with many books on it and the words hockey romances by pop
𝐇𝐨𝐜𝐤𝐞𝐲 𝐫𝐨𝐦𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞𝐬 𝐛𝐲 𝐭𝐫𝐨𝐩𝐞 It took some time, but it has finally arrived!
Cr:@ charlottes.loveforbooks 𝐇𝐨𝐜𝐤𝐞𝐲 𝐫𝐨𝐦𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞𝐬 𝐛𝐲 𝐭𝐫𝐨𝐩𝐞 It took some time, but it has finally arrived! I like hockey romances and am considering creating a list of particular clichés. . Who can resist a swoon-worthy hockey player and a thrilling romance? Definitely not me! So I figured, why not share my love of these novels and maybe find some new favorites together?
a man and woman kissing in front of a building with the words shut on it
Shutout
An Unputdownable College Hockey Brother's Teammate Romance. He's the tall, tattooed stranger I hooked up with on Halloween... and now he's my new roommate.
the cover of kissing for keeps, featuring a man and woman walking down a path
Kissing for Keeps (Sheppards in Love #1)