Nathalien

Nathalien

1
Follower
20
Following
heaven-for-readers.blogspot.com
Warsaw, Poland / Polish books reviewer. CRAZY about books. Girl with a huge American Dream.
Nathalien
More ideas from Nathalien
I need those

➸ 99 days by Katie Cotugno ➸ The geography of you and me by Jennifer E. Smith ➸ Just one day by Gayle Forman ➸ Where'd you go, Bernadette? by Maria Semple ➸ Love fortunes and other disasters by Kimberly Karalius

US GIVEAWAY Happy book birthday to @tadeyemibooks for #childrenofbloodandbone !! Im reading this book now and it is SO GOOD! Children of Blood and Bone by @tadeyemibooks conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in a West African-inspired fantasy debut perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. To learn more about the book click on the link in my bio! I also have a giveaway for one lucky winner. Check out the details below: GIVEAWAY Enter to win a copy of Children of Blood…

US GIVEAWAY Happy book birthday to @tadeyemibooks for #childrenofbloodandbone !! Im reading this book now and it is SO GOOD! Children of Blood and Bone by @tadeyemibooks conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in a West African-inspired fantasy debut perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. To learn more about the book click on the link in my bio! I also have a giveaway for one lucky winner. Check out the details below: GIVEAWAY Enter to win a copy of Children of Blood…

LIVROS NOVOS + CUPOM DE DESCONTO    Melina Souza - Serendipity  <3    http://melinasouza.com/2017/03/12/livros-novos-cupom-de-desconto/    #MelinaSouza  #Books  #Livros

LIVROS NOVOS + CUPOM DE DESCONTO Melina Souza - Serendipity <3 http://melinasouza.com/2017/03/12/livros-novos-cupom-de-desconto/ #MelinaSouza #Books #Livros

Fantastic Beasts, Harry Potter, Bookstagram, Book Lovers, Book Book Book, Book Nerd, Book Worms