Semilac 022 Mint  http://myrosesnails.blogspot.com/2016/08/semilac-022-mint.html

Semilac 022 Mint http://myrosesnails.blogspot.com/2016/08/semilac-022-mint.html

Golden Rose Color Expert #51  http://myrosesnails.blogspot.com/2015/07/golden-rose-color-expert-51.html

Golden Rose Color Expert #51 http://myrosesnails.blogspot.com/2015/07/golden-rose-color-expert-51.html

China Glaze Apocalypse of Color 1336 But of Corpse    http://myrosesnails.blogspot.com/2015/06/china-glaze-apocalypse-of-color-1336.html

China Glaze Apocalypse of Color 1336 But of Corpse http://myrosesnails.blogspot.com/2015/06/china-glaze-apocalypse-of-color-1336.html

Golden Rose Rich Color 36  http://myrosesnails.blogspot.com/2015/05/golden-rose-rich-color-36.html

Golden Rose Rich Color 36 http://myrosesnails.blogspot.com/2015/05/golden-rose-rich-color-36.html

Catrice Ultimate 08 Goldbusters  http://myrosesnails.blogspot.com/2015/05/catrice-ultimate-08-goldbusters.html

Catrice Ultimate 08 Goldbusters http://myrosesnails.blogspot.com/2015/05/catrice-ultimate-08-goldbusters.html

Wibo WOW Glamour Sand #5  http://myrosesnails.blogspot.com/2015/04/wibo-wow-glamour-sand-5.html

Wibo WOW Glamour Sand #5 http://myrosesnails.blogspot.com/2015/04/wibo-wow-glamour-sand-5.html

MIYO Mini Drops 158 Holiday Sunrise

MIYO Mini Drops 158 Holiday Sunrise

Wibo WOW Granite Summer #4  http://myrosesnails.blogspot.com/2015/04/wibo-wow-granite-summer-4.html

Wibo WOW Granite Summer #4 http://myrosesnails.blogspot.com/2015/04/wibo-wow-granite-summer-4.html

Golden Rose Color Expert 15  http://myrosesnails.blogspot.com/2015/04/golden-rose-color-expert-15.html

Golden Rose Color Expert 15 http://myrosesnails.blogspot.com/2015/04/golden-rose-color-expert-15.html

Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure #833 Loden green  http://myrosesnails.blogspot.com/2015/03/sally-hansen-complete-salon-manicure.html

Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure #833 Loden green http://myrosesnails.blogspot.com/2015/03/sally-hansen-complete-salon-manicure.html

Pinterest
Szukaj