Ten Of Steles

Shadowhunter Tarot Cards, The Inquisitor X ; art by Cassandra Jean

Ace Of Steles

Gabriel lightwood and Cecily Herondale

Six Of Steles

Six of Steles - Sophie Collins

Queen Of Steles

Lightwoods take the Court cards for the steles/wands suit in Cassandra Jean’s Shadowhunter Tarot - Maryse Lightwood - Queen of Steles - The Mortal Instruments

Princess Of Steles

HD Wallpaper and background photos of Shadowhunter Tarot Cards for fans of Simon & Isabelle images.

Knight Of Steles

Alec Lightwood - Knight of Steles: Cassandra Jean: Shadowhunter Tarot Series: *Character belongs to Author Cassandra Clare and her Mortal Instruments series

King Of Steles

King of steles

Nine Of Steles

Nine of Steles (Will Herondale) tarot card by Cassandra Jean

Eight Of Steles

Clary Fray & Jace Herondale - Eight of Steles: Cassandra Jean: Shadowhunter Tarot Series: *Characters belong to Author Cassandra Clare and her Mortal Instruments series

Seven Of Steles

From Cassandra Jean . raphael santiago, tarot card, the mortal instruments

Six Of Steles

Nieuwe Shadowhunter tarot kaarten / New Shadowhunter tarot cards

Five Of Steles

Shadowhunter Tarot Cards, Clary Fray & Simon Lewis V ; art by Cassandra Jean

Four Of Steles

Alec, Isabelle, Max & Jace 'Four of Steles'

Three Of Steles

Amatis & Stephen Herondale - Three of Steles: Cassandra Jean: Shadowhunter Tarot Series: *Characters belong to Author Cassandra Clare and her Mortal Instruments series

Two Of Steles

Julian Blackthorn – tarot card by Cassandra Jean

Queen Of Runes

Emma Carstairs - Queen of Runes (Strength): Cassandra Jean: Shadowhunter Tarot Series: *Character belongs to Author Cassandra Clare and her Mortal Instruments & Dark Artifices series

Pinterest
Search