Alicja Karoń

Alicja Karoń

30
Followers
54
Following
Alicja Karoń
More ideas from Alicja
Ceramic Cat Incense Burner - Home & Housewarming - Gift & Home on Wanelo

Ceramic Cat Incense Burner - Home & Housewarming - Gift & Home on Wanelo

意匠id的照片 - 微相册

意匠id的照片 - 微相册

This miniature pangolin finally got a golden armor! . He will be part of the shop update next Monday (March 5th, 10pm GMT, 5pm EST, 2pm PST), along with some other OOAK pieces. The whole restock will be *mainly* about micro DRAGONS (yay!), with a few extra sloths, otters and (quite possibly) some mug foxes ☕ . PS: 45k followers, really? Can't thank you enough for your amazing support! ❤❤❤ * awkwardly bows, then runs away *

This miniature pangolin finally got a golden armor! . He will be part of the shop update next Monday (March 5th, 10pm GMT, 5pm EST, 2pm PST), along with some other OOAK pieces. The whole restock will be *mainly* about micro DRAGONS (yay!), with a few extra sloths, otters and (quite possibly) some mug foxes ☕ . PS: 45k followers, really? Can't thank you enough for your amazing support! ❤❤❤ * awkwardly bows, then runs away *

ГЛИНОМАНИЯ: все о лепке! Полимерная глина!

ГЛИНОМАНИЯ: все о лепке! Полимерная глина!